Board of Trustees (2021)

Eileen Hepp

Chair (Independent, Voting)

Re/Max at Barnegat Bay; Realtor/Broker Associate

Kate Krier

Vice Chair (Independent, Voting)

Southern Ocean County Chamber of Commerce; Business Outreach Coordinator

Shannon Lautner Kriney

Treasurer (Independent, Voting)

Dolan, Bell, and Marsella CPAs; CPA

Carisa Wilcox

Secretary (Independent, Voting)

New Jersey State Police; Assistant Laboratory Director

Kathy Greene

Ocean Mental Health Svs.

John Garofalo

(Independent, Voting)

Harvey Cedars Shellfish Co; Owner

(Independent, Voting)

Joe Stroffolino

(Independent, Voting)

Causeway Family of Dealerships

Msgr. Ken Tuzeneu 

(Independent, Voting)

St. Mary's Church; Pastor

Philip Bakelaar

(Independent, Voting)

Ocean Community Church; Pastor

Roberta Rapisardi

(Independent, Voting)

Community Prevention Manager; RWJ Barnabas Health


(Independent, Voting)

Help Share the Promise

  • Family Promise-facebook
  • Family Promise-twitter
  • Family Promise-youtube
  • Family Promise-instagram

Get Email Updates

Contact Us

PO Box 83

West Creek, New Jersey 08092


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon